I have been thinking about joining weight watchers to help me lose weight. I know some of you have done weight watchers. So please give me tips, ideas, whatever will help. Thanks guys!
Oh and also, I'm sick of the protein shake I've been drinking in the mornings for breakfast. I'm just not really enjoying the flavor anymore. Anyone tried a good protein shake that they would suggest?
~Mandi :)

No comments:
Post a Comment